https://www.twoa.ac.nz/tauira-students/te-puna-manaaki-student-support/student-support-advisors

Northland & Auckland

Kaitāia | Kaikohe

Alyssa Samuels
Student Support Advisor
Alyssa.Samuels@twoa.ac.nz
021 187 8460

Whangārei

Kapua Nathan
Student Support Advisor
Kapua.Nathan@twoa.ac.nz
027 612 1214

Auckland, Mangere 

Aaron Ngawaka
Student Support Advisor (Cert)
Aaron.Ngawaka@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 1676

Mele Heketoa
Student Support Advisor (Cert)/JP
Mele.Heketoa@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 1678

Penny (Penelope) Barnhill
Student Support Advisor (Cert)
Penny.Barnhill@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 1675

Hohua Dave
Student Support Advisor
Hohua.Dave@twoa.ac.nz

Sana Lavai-Motlagh
Student Support Advisor
Sana.Lavai-Motlagh@twoa.ac.nz

Auckland, Waitākere 

Werehiko Hauiti
Student Support Advisor
Werehiko.Hauiti@twoa.ac.nz
022 045 0928

Management

Robyn Reihana
Te Ihu Tauira Services Manager
Robyn.Reihana@twoa.ac.nz
022 657 8348

Saini Semisi
Administrator
Saini.Simisi@twoa.ac.nz
09 257 5640


Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, East Coast & King Country

Hamilton, Glenview, Mangakōtukutuku 

Marcia Browne
Student Support Advisor
Marcia.Browne@twoa.ac.nz
027 514 9408

Ariana Sheehan
Student Support Advisor
Ariana.Sheehan@twoa.ac.nz
027 281 4146

Hamilton, Te Rapa, Raroera 

Elaine Kameta
Student Support Advisor
Elaine.Kameta@twoa.ac.nz
027 514 4612

Huntly, Rāhui Pōkeka

Utah Wilson
Student Support Advisor
Utah.Wilson@twoa.ac.nz
027 211 3280

Tokoroa

April Ormsby
Student Support Advisor
April.Ormsby@twoa.ac.nz
027 514 4609

Te Kuiti, Maniapoto | Te Awamutu, Apakura 

Ramona Waho
Student Support Advisor
Ramona.Waho@twoa.ac.nz
027 612 0132

Rotorua, Waiwhero 

Amanda Forrest
Student Support Advisor
Amanda.Forrest@twoa.ac.nz
027 612 0161

Monica Waititi
Student Support Advisor
Monica.Waititi@twoa.ac.nz
027 643 1731

Tauranga Moana 

Makuini Johnson
Student Support Advisor
Makuini.Johnson@twoa.ac.nz

Shaun Tata
Student Support Advisor
Shaun.Tata@twoa.ac.nz

Whakatāne | Ōpōtiki 

Shem Murray
Student Support Advisor
Shem.Murray@twoa.ac.nz
027 364 9712  

Gisborne, Whirikoka

Gordon Aston
Student Support Advisor
Gordon.Aston@twoa.ac.nz
022 043 0657

Elizabeth Cook
Student Support Advisor
Elizabeth.Cook@twoa.ac.nz
027 612 0157

Management

Leonie Nicholls
Te Waenga Tauira Services Manager
Leonie.Nicholls@twoa.ac.nz
027 839 4673

Hawke's Bay, Waiarapa, Manawatu, Taranaki, Whanganui, Wellington, South Island

Porirua

Reagan Wineera
Student Support Advisor
Reagan.Wineera@twoa.ac.nz
027 509 4689

Sosefo Havea
Student Support Advisor
Sosefo.Havea@twoa.ac.nz
027 208 2961

Vonny Jackson
Student Support Advisor
Vonny.Jackson@twoa.ac.nz
027 379 1631

Leah Eruera
Student Support Advisor
Leah.Eruera@twoa.ac.nz
027 378 9820

Palmerston North, Papaiōea

Barbara Terry
Student Support Advisor (Degree)
Barbara.Terry@twoa.ac.nz
022 042 9896

Carmen Wihongi
Student Support Advisor
Carmen.Wihongi@twoa.ac.nz
022 043 5179

Hiraani Winikeri
Student Support Advisor
Hiraani.Winikeri@twoa.ac.nz
022 043 5192

Shanie Marshall
Student Support Advisor
Shanie.Marshall@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 1692

New Plymouth

Tui Faulkner
Student Support Advisor
Tui.Faulkner@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 2534

Whanganui

Kelly Prince
Student Support Advisor
Kelly.Prince@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 4192

Hastings

Cynthia Pryor
Student Support Advisor
Cynthia.Pryor@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 4191

Blenheim

Katinia Makaafi
Student Support Advisor
Katinia.Makaafi@twoa.ac.nz
027 202 7696

Christchurch, Ōtautahi 

Anna Smith
Student Support Advisor
Anna.Smith@twoa.ac.nz
022 658 4190

Dunedin, Ōtepoti

Dayna Crosbie
Student Support Advisor
Dayna.Crosbie@twoa.ac.nz
027 446 5519

Management

Teresa Rutherfurd
Te Kei Tauira Services Manager
Teresa.Rutherfurd@twoa.ac.nz
027 509 4715